Top crypto casinos behind the sportsbooks, ranked on what each one prints
Ranking · Casino side
Every sportsbook on our board also runs a casino. This ranking orders those casinos by how much they publish about themselves: a game count, a provider count, provably fair games and a written payout clock. A casino that prints its numbers can be checked; one that prints none sits at the bottom.
Top of the boardfirst three
- Vave2
- Wild.io1
- Shuffle3
The first three on this ranking, in the order the table below explains.
“Top crypto casinos” lists usually rank by bonus size. A bonus is the one figure that changes every month and binds the operator to the least. This board ranks the casino sides of the sportsbooks we already cover on four things they either publish or do not, and gives one point for each.
| Sportsbook | Verdict | Coins | Payout ceiling | Licence | Action |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Wild.io | Excellent | 12 | US$100,000 per week cl. 9.6 | Curaçao Gaming Authority | Open |
| Vave | Excellent | 6 | from 50,000 USDT in instalments cl. 8.8 | Curaçao Gaming Authority | Open |
| Shuffle | Good | in cashier | no limit | Curaçao Gaming Authority | Open |
| Rocketpot | Excellent | 13 | from 5,000 USD in instalments cl. 11.5 | Curacao | Open |
| Rainbet | Excellent | 9+ | not published | Anjouan Gaming Board | Open |
| Rakebit | Excellent | 15 | 10,000 EUR per day clause number not recorded | Anjouan Gaming Board | Open |
The four lines
- Game count. A figure printed by the operator, not counted by us.
- Provider count. How many studios supply the lobby, as printed.
- Provably fair games. Whether the operator offers games whose results can be verified.
- Written payout clock. A withdrawal approval period in the terms, the same clause that governs casino and sportsbook winnings alike.
Each line is a yes or a no. Ties are broken by the payout clock first, because that is the line a player can enforce, then by the game count.
The board
| Rank | Casino | Games | Providers | Provably fair | Payout clock | Lines |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Wild.io | 7,000 | 50 | Yes | 10 to 60 minutes | 4 |
| 2 | Vave | 2,500 | 40 | No | 3 days, clause 8.1 | 3 |
| 3 | Shuffle | 5,000 | 38 | Yes | Not written | 3 |
| 4 | Rocketpot | over 3,000 | Not printed | No | 72 hours, clause 11.3 | 2 |
| 5 | Rainbet | 8,000+ | Not printed | Yes | Home page only, not a clause | 2 |
| 6 | Rakebit | 7,000 | Not printed | Yes | Not written | 2 |
| 7 | DuckDice | Not printed | 19 | Yes | Not written | 2 |
| 8 | BetPlays | Not printed | Not printed | Not stated | 5 banking days, clause 6.6 | 1 |
| 9 | Bitcasino.io | Not printed | 120 | Not stated | Not written | 1 |
| 10 | Metaspins | Not printed | Not printed | Yes | Section 12 sets none | 1 |
| 11 | Bspin | Not printed | Not printed | Not stated | Not written | 0 |
| 11 | CoinPoker | Not printed | Not printed | Not stated | Not written | 0 |
Row by row
Wild.io is the only casino that answers all four questions. Seven thousand games from fifty studios, provably fair titles, and a payout window of 10 to 60 minutes written into the terms, with a weekly ceiling of $100,000 under clause 9.6.
Vave prints a smaller lobby, 2,500 games from 40 studios, and no provably fair games, but its three-day payout period sits in clause 8.1. It is the operator at the top of our main board, and its casino earns its place here on the clause, not the lobby.
Shuffle prints 5,000 games and 38 studios and runs provably fair games of its own, but its terms set no payout period. Its coin list sits behind sign-up.
Rocketpot prints “over 3,000 games” and a 72-hour processing period in clause 11.3. It names 31 studios in promotional copy without giving a total, so the provider line stays empty.
Rainbet prints the biggest lobby, 8,000+, and provably fair games. Its 5-to-15-minute payout figure is home-page copy rather than a clause, and section 8 of its terms states no time, so it does not earn the payout line.
Rakebit prints 7,000 games and offers provably fair titles. No provider total, no written payout period.
DuckDice is a dice casino first and prints 19 studios for the rest of its lobby. Its own dice games are provably fair; no game total and no payout period are printed.
Bitcasino.io prints the largest studio count on the board, 120, and nothing else this board measures.
Metaspins offers provably fair games, and its withdrawal section sets no processing time, saying instead that a withdrawal may be held for as long as an identity check takes.
BetPlays publishes nothing about its lobby, but its five-banking-day payout period in clause 6.6 covers casino withdrawals too, which lifts it above two casinos with one line each.
Bspin and CoinPoker print none of the four on the pages we read. That is a gap in what they publish, not a verdict on their games.
What this board does not measure
Return-to-player rates are set game by game and often vary by version, so a casino-wide figure would be misleading. Bonus terms are excluded for the reason given at the top. And game quality is a matter of taste that no count captures. For the sportsbook side of the same operators, see the full board and the other rankings.
If casino play has stopped feeling like a choice, our responsible gambling page lists where to get help.
Which crypto casino publishes the most about itself?
Is the casino with the most games the best?
What does provably fair mean here?
Why is the casino ranked separately from the sportsbook?
Sources for this page
- Game counts, provider counts and provably fair games as printed by each operatorOperators' home pages, lobbies and provider indexes, as recorded in our operator files2026-08-24 to 2026-09-08
- Written payout clocks: Wild.io 10 to 60 minutes; Vave three days, clause 8.1; Rocketpot 72 hours, clause 11.3Operators' terms2026-08-24 to 2026-09-02
Facts about a named sportsbook come from its own terms, payment and verification pages, or a licence register, with the clause number where one exists and the date we read it.



Ranked by:
Rocketpot
Rainbet
Rakebit